Contact Us


 

Here is the newly elected GWOCI Committee for 2016-2017

 

Chairman: Liam Browne

Telephone, mobile: +353 86 3695212
Email: chairman@gwoci.com

*****

Secretary: Carmel Browne

Telephone, mobile: +353 86 3983932
Email secretary@gwoci.com

*****

Treasurer: Jennifer Doran

Telephone, land line +353 1 9042206
Email treasurer@gwoci.com

*****

Membership Secretary: Barry Doran

Telephone mobile: +353 87 6873848
Email membership@gwoci.com

*****

Web master (web site & general information): Liam Moran

Telephone, mobile: +353 87 2578570
Email admin@gwoci.com

*****

International Rep: Marian Reynolds

Telephone, mobile; +353 87 9079215
Telephone, land line; +353 1 8354227
Email interrep@gwoci.com

*****

Technical Officer: Liam Moran

Telephone, mobile; +353 87 2578570
Email: technical@gwoci.com

*****

Treffen co-ordinator: Dermott Smith

Telephone mobile : +353 087 4469533
Email treffen@gwoci.com

*****

Quartermaster: Damien Murphy

Telephone mobile : +353 86 8040210
Email quartermaster@gwoci.com

*****

North West Wings Rep: Dermott Smith

Telephone, mobile; +353 87 4469533
Email northwestrep@gwoci.com

*****

Munster Wings Rep: Liam Browne

Telephone, mobile: +353 86 3695212
Email munsterrep@gwoci.com

*****

Leinster Wings Rep: Joe Smith

Telephone, mobile; +353 87 2781878
Email leinsterrep@gwoci.com

*****

Western Wings Rep: Jim Shanahan

Telephone, mobile; +353 86 8479733
Email westernrep@gwoci.com

*****

Motorcycling Ireland Delegate: Robert Nolan

Telephone, mobile; +353 87 9326752
Email mci@gwoci.com

*****

Child Officer: Catherine O’Neill

Telephone, mobile; +353 86 2380082
Email childofficer@gwoci.com

 

2,088 total views, 1 views today